PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Beneficiary Installment Status Check

Check PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Installment Status 2021 at Know Installment Status Check 2021, PMKSNY Beneficiary Status Online officially. Get complete details on Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana New Farmer, CSC Farmer Status.

Those who are unable to Check PMKSNY Status, can comment down below, we will try to find solution for you as soon as possible, you can use any language in the comment sections Hindi, English, Tamil, Telugu Etc. Punjab, Uttar Pradesh, Haryana, Rajasthan and all other states Installment status.

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Beneficiary Installment Status

Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana started by government of India in February 2021 to help small and marginal farmers to get financial aid upto Rs 6,000 per year. Therefore, the total of 6000 INR is paid in 3 equal installments every year. Farmers those who have land upto 2 Hectares are eligible for PMKSNY. But there are few clauses in it, those who serve in government or are connected to government are not eligible for this yojana even if they have 2 hectares or less land (Read complete eligibility here).

PM Kisan Yojana Beneficiary Installment Status Check at

To opt for PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, you must need to register yourself first. once you have registered, then add details of your aadhar card to pm kisan yojana account on after filling all details your application is accepted or rejected by government according to documents submitted by you. (Check PM Kisan Rejected List) to know is your name in rejection list or not. Therefore, if everything goes fine, you can check your name on PM Kisan 9th Beneficiary List online. If your name is on the list, then you are finally eligible to get benefits of PMKSNY.

PMKSNY Beneficiary Status Check 2021

Yojana Name Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana – PMKSNY
Yojana Run By Central Government
Organization Running PMKSNY Department of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare by Ministry of Agriculture
Start Date of PMKSNY February 2019
Total Amount of Benefit To Small Farmers 6000 INR annually to eligible small farmers
Beneficiary Small & Marginal Farmers of our nation
Mobile Application PMKISAN App Download
PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Installment Status 2021 PM Kisan Status Check
PMKSNY Registration Mode Online fashion
Government Grant in Total 75,000 Crore INR (Till Now)
Next Installment Update 9th Installment List and Date
Official Web Portal
Helpline Number of Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 1800115526 (Toll Free No.)

PM Modi Mann Ki Baat Watch Live

PM Kisan FPO Yojana 2021 Online Apply

How To Check PMKSNY Beneficiary Status 2021 @ ?

Procedure to check PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Installment Status 2021 is very simple, you just need to follow given below steps to check your PM Kisan 8th Beneficiary Status online on

1st of all you need to get registered at Click here to Register.

once you are successfully registered, you need to fill your details such as aadhar card number (remember: aadhar card must be linked with your bank account) only if your aadhar card is correctly linked to your bank account then only you will be able to get PMKSNY Installment in your bank account. (Link Aadhar Card to Pan Card).

  • Now visit official website at
  • on the right side click on Beneficiary Status.
  • now fill up required data such as Aadhar Card number, account number or Mobile number.
  • once you have successfully filled all the details.
  • click on submit.
  • you can now check your PM Kisan Installment Status 2021 successfully.

If you want to check PMKSNY Self Registered Farmer or CSC Farmer status then you need to follow given below steps:

  1. To Check PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Installment Status visit official website
  2. Click On Status of Self Registered/CSC Farmers.
  3. Fill details such as Aadhar Card number and Captcha asked for verification.
  4. Click on Submit.
  5. you can successfully check your PM KIsan Self Registered Status and CSC Farmer Status.

Links For PMKSNY Installment Status 2021, Beneficiary Status Check

FAQ’s For PMKSNY Installment Status Check 2021

How To Check PMKSNY Installment Status 2021 ?

the procedure to Check PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Installment Status is simple, you need to visit this page and click on Check Status link and fill up required details.

Which Is Official website To Check Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Status ? is official website to check it. But some people are using – which is not the official portal.

When Did PM Kisan 8th Installment Released ?

it was released on 16 May 2021 for some people, for others it is releasing on daily basis.

Am I Eligible For Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Insallment ?

you need to read complete eligibility criteria of PMKSNY to get compete benefit of this yojana on

Leave a Comment